Circle Membership

Each member was selected by Board of Trustees chair Scott Anderson and Circle Co-Chairs Siri Erickson and Ron White. The selection process involved invitations to key stakeholders. The following people accepted the invitation to serve on the Circle.

Leadership Team:

Siri Erickson, co-chair

Kathy Lund Dean, facilitator

Amy Mukamuri, secretary

Ron White, co-chair


Alexys Guidry

Signe Jeremiason, Phase 1

Eric Johnson

Miguel Marin


Darsa Donelan

Jon Grinnell

Glenn Kranking

Sun Hee Lee


Tim Kennedy

Scott Moeller

Pam Pearson

Tom Young


Jon Anderson

Ed Drenttel

John Hallberg

Susie Heim