Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Office hours are listed as well. Each hall and class representative holds their meeting each week at the times and locations listed below.

Check your senator’s attendance here

Co-Presidents  
Name E-mail Position
Sam Panzer spanzer@gustavus.edu Co-President
Bobby Rasmussen rrasmuss@gustavus.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
 Hubert Ngabirano  nchristi@gustavus.edu Administrative Director
Diana Mueller dmuelle2@gustavus.edu Technology Director
Derek Schmitz dschmitz@gustavus.edu Finance Director
Alex Johnson ajohns36@gustavus.edu Controller
Speaker
Solveig Svendsen ssvendse@gustavus.edu Ombudsperson
Carter Gunnigle jgunnigl@gustavus.edu Parliamentarian
Halie Ostberg hostberg@gustavus.edu Academic and Student Affairs Chair
Audi Dickey adickey@gustavus.edu Health and Housing Chair
Herchran Singh hsingh@gustavus.edu Diversity Chair
Abbie Swenson aswenso5@gustavus.edu Public Relations Chair
Class Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
 Delaney Sweet  dsweet@gustavus.edu  Class of 2016 10/12/15 @ 5-7pm
 Sean Hinnenkamp  shinnenk@gustavus.edu  Class of 2017 12/07/15 @ 5-6pm

11/23/15 @ 5-6pm

 Emily Roose  eroose@gustavus.edu  Class of 2018 11/23/15 @ 5-7pm
 Quinn Andersen  qanderse@gustavus.edu  Class of 2019 10/19/15 @ 6-7pm

12/14/15 @ 6-7pm

 Mahmoud Abu Eid  mabueid@gustavus.edu  International 10/19/15 @ 6-7pm

11/23/15 @ 6-7pm

Residence Hall Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
 Sergio Huerta  shuerta@gustavus.edu Arbor View  11/09/15 @ 5-7pm
 Alex Luing  aluing@gustavus.edu Chapel View  11/10/15 @ 11:30-1:30pm
 Andrew Gladitsch  agladits@gustavus.edu College View 11/09/15 @ 6-7pm

11/16/15 @ 6-7pm

 Joe Cella  jcella@gustavus.edu Complex 11/02/15 @ 5-7pm
 Liz Toeben  etoeben@gustavus.edu Complex 11/23/15 @ 6-7pm

11/30/15 @ 6-7pm

 Syed Shah  shhah3@gustavus.edu International Center
 Cristhian Martinez  cmartin8@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall 11/19/15 @ 5-6pm

11/02/15 @ 5-6pm

 Kylie Lamberty  klambert@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall 11/09/15 @ 6-7pm

11/30/15 @ 6-7pm

 Ben Miller  bmiller7@gustavus.edu Off-Campus 11/16/15 @ 5-7pm
 Mitch Ryks  mryks@gustavus.edu Off-Campus  TBA
 Elias Antes  eantes@gustavus.edu Pittman Hall 10/12/15 @ 6-7pm

10/19/15 @ 5-6pm

 Mason Stolt  mstolt@gustavus.edu Prairie View 12/7/15 @ 6-7pm

12/14/15 @ 6-7pm

 Emmett Haberman  ehaberma@gustavus.edu Rundstrom Hall  11/10/15 @ 5-7pm
 Brandon Muganga  bmuganga@gustavus.edu Sohre Hall 10/19/15 @ 5-6pm

12/7/15 @ 5-6pm

 Brandon Dix  bdix@gustavus.edu Southwest Hall 11/02/15 @ 5-7pm
 Sammy Jagler  sjagler@gustavus.edu Uhler Hall  11/10/15 @ 5-7pm