Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard!

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Co-Presidents and Co-President Elects
Name E-mail Position
Delaney Bluhm dbluhm@gustavus.edu Co-President
Birgen Nelson bnelso11@gustavus.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
Katie Allard kallard@gustavus.edu  Public Relations Chair
McKenzie Alders  kenziealders@gustavus.edu Administrative Director
Madison Bailey madisonbailey@gustavus.edu Ombudsperson
Abbie Doran adoran@gustavus.edu Technology Director
Emily Davison  edavison@gustavus.edu Parliamentarian
Hunter Thompson hthomps5@gustavus.edu Controller
Jenna Wyum jwyum@gustavus.edu Finance Director
Gabrielle Lavan glavan@gustavus.edu Speaker
TBD Inclusive Excellence Chair
TBD Student and Academic Affairs Chair
TBD Environmental Sustainability Chair
TBD Health and Housing Chair

 

Class Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Sydney Cochran scochran@gustavus.edu Class of 2023
Angelina Hathy ahathy@gustavus.edu Class of 2023
Ben Forsberg benforsberg@gustavus.edu Class of 2024
Alli Joerger allijoerger@gustavus.edu Class of 2024
Nabin Shahi nabinshahi@gustavus.edu Class of 2025
vacant Class of 2025
Lauren Dimler laurendimler@gustavus.edu Class of 2026
Kira Woods kirawoods@gustavus.edu Class of 2026

 

 

 

 

Residence Hall Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Lauren Ruth lruth@gustavus.edu Arbor View
Aurora Schelmeske auroras@gustavus.edu Chapel View
vacant College View
Morgan Kelly morgankelly@gustavus.edu Complex
Gabe Maurer gjmaurer@gustavus.edu Complex
vacant International Center
Louis Antinoro louisantinoro@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall
vacant Norelius Hall
Gabrielle Lavan glavan@gustavus.edu Off-Campus
vacant Off-Campus
Abigail Ronnebaum aronnebaum@gustavus.edu Pittman Hall
Brooke Remington bremington@gustavus.edu Prairie View
Vacant Rundstrom Hall
Breeley Ruble breeleyruble@gustavus.edu Sohre Hall
Kelsey Walock kwalock@gustavus.edu Southwest Hall
Vacant Uhler Hall
International Student Representative
Name E-mail Tabling Hours
Nav Guckhool nguckhoo@gustavus.edu