Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Due to COVID-19, Student Senate representatives will hold virtual tabling hours. Class representatives as well as Residence Hall representatives virtual tabling hours are listed below. Please visit Virtual Tabling for more information.

Check your senator’s attendance¬†here.

Co-Presidents  
Name E-mail Position
Hailey Concepcion hconcepc@gustavus.edu Co-President
Evelyn Doran edoran@gustavus.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
Delaney Bluhm dbluhm@gustavus.edu Administrative Director
Abbie Doran adoran@gustavus.edu Technology Director
Alex Johnson ajohns64@gustavus.edu Finance Director
Jenna Wyum jwyum@gustavus.edu Controller
Ben Menke bmenke@gustavus.edu Ombudsperson
Amanda Braun abraun@gustavus.edu Parliamentarian
Paige Patterson ppatters@gustavus.edu Student and Academic Affairs Chair
Brendon Carlson-Sather bcarls11@gustavus.edu Health and Housing Chair
Charlotte Lim clim4@gustavus.edu Inclusive Excellence Chair
Sophia Gottlick sgottlic@gustavus.edu Public Relations Chair
Signe Jeremiason sjeremia@gustavus.edu Environmental Sustainability Chair
Hassan Almusawy hassanalmusawy@gustavus.edu Speaker

 

Class Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Adam Lohr-Pearson alohrpea@gustavus.edu Class of 2021
Regina Olono rolonovi@gustavus.edu Class of 2022
Adam LaPorta alaporta@gustavus.edu Class of 2023
Hassan Almusawy hassanalmusawy@gustavus.edu Class of 2024

 

 

 

 

Residence Hall Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Vacant Arbor View
Maheemah Bokhoree mbokhore@gustavus.edu Chapel View
Vacant College View
Grant Hietpas ghietpas@gustavus.edu Complex
Aidan Seyala aseyala@gustavus.edu Complex
Betsy Holmes betsyholmes@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall
Carter Learned carterlearned@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall
Sandesh Sukhram ssukhram@gustavus.edu Off-Campus
Vacant Off-Campus
Nicky Walfrid nickywalfrid@gustavus.edu Pittman Hall
Bella Nduwayezu bnduwaye@gustavus.edu Prairie View
Nathan Baring nbaring@gustavus.edu Rundstrom Hall
Agro Gushwa agrogushwa@gustavus.edu Sohre Hall
Korinna Hylen khylen@gustavus.edu Southwest Hall
Birgen Nelson bnelso11@gustavus.edu Uhler Hall
International Student Representative
Name E-mail Tabling Hours
Roselyn Yeboah yeboah@gustavus.edu