Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Office hours are listed as well. Each hall and class representative holds their meeting each week at the times and locations listed below.

Check your senator’s attendance here

Email: mtimmons@gustavus.edu or hgoldsti@gustavus.edu

Co-Presidents  
Name E-mail Position
Hayden Goldstien hgoldsti@gac.edu Co-President
Matthew Timmons mtimmons@gac.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
Brittany Knutson bknutso2@gac.edu Administrative Director
Nate Jenson njenson2@gac.edu Technology Director
Courtney Branch cbranch@gac.edu Finance Director
Kaitlin Bembenek kbembene@gac.edu Controller
Bennett Thrash bthrash@gac.edu Speaker
Solveig Svendsen ssvendse@gac.edu Ombudsperson
Nick Gersch ngersch@gac.edu Parliamentarian
Jacob Johnson jjohns37@gac.edu Academic and Student Affairs Chair
Alex Johnson ajohns36@gac.edu Health and Housing Chair
Gabe Grosshuesch ggrosshu@gac.edu Diversity Chair
Delaney Sweet dsweet@gac.edu Public Relations Chair
Class Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
 Tiamat Gustafson  tgustafs@gac.edu  Class of 2015   TBA
 Mitch Ryks  mryks@gac.edu  Class of 2016   TBA
 Christine Peterson  cpeter12@gac.edu  Class of 2017   1:30-2:30PM (M) – Courtyard Cafe
 Taylor Wicklund  twicklun@gac.edu  Class of 2018   TBA
 Long Hoang  lhoang@gac.edu  International   TBA
Residence Hall Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
 Ben Miller  bmiller7@gac.edu Arbor View   TBA
 Joshua Skiba  jskiba@gac.edu Chapel View   TBA
 Andy Gladitsch  agladits@gac.edu College View   TBA
 Jordan Gette  jgette@gac.edu Complex   TBA
 Clay Mickelson  cmickel2@gac.edu Complex  TBA
 Edu Oluwadurotimi  oedu@gac.edu International Center   1-2PM (Th) – IC 205B
 Logan Boucher  lboucher@gac.edu Norelius Hall   TBA
 Carter Gunnigle  jgunnigl@gac.edu Norelius Hall   6:15-7:15PM (Th) – Norelius 212A
 Mark Siatta  msiatta@gac.edu Off-Campus   TBA
 Austin Housh  ahoush@gac.edu Off-Campus   TBA
 Cole Hegg  chegg@gac.edu Pittman Hall   TBA
 Herchran Singh  hsingh@gac.edu Prairie View   9:30-10:30PM (Su) – Prairie View Study Lounge
 Hanna Mahan  hmahan@gac.edu Rundstrom Hall   9-10PM (Th) – Rundstrom Basement (Hall Council)
 Abbie Swenson  aswenso5@gac.edu Sohre Hall  TBA
 Bennett Thrash  bthrash@gac.edu Southwest Hall   9:50-10:30AM (M) – Southwest Lobby
 Will Waggoner  jwaggone@gac.edu Uhler Hall   5-6PM (Th) – Uhler 101W