Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Due to COVID-19, Student Senate representatives will hold virtual tabling hours. Class representatives as well as Residence Hall representatives virtual tabling hours are listed below. Please visit Virtual Tabling for more information.

Co-Presidents  
Name E-mail Position
Ben Menke bmenke@gustavus.edu Co-President
Regina Olono rolonovi@gustavus.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
Delaney Bluhm dbluhm@gustavus.edu Administrative Director
Abbie Doran adoran@gustavus.edu Technology Director
Jenna Wyum jwyum@gustavus.edu Finance Director
Hunter Thompson hthomps5@gustavus.edu Controller
Birgen Nelson bnelso11@gustavus.edu Ombudsperson
Emily Falk efalk@gustavus.edu Parliamentarian
Angelina Hathy ahathy@gustavus.edu Student and Academic Affairs Chair
Beamlake Hailu bhailu@gustavus.edu Health and Housing Chair
Carter Learned carterlearned@gustavus.edu Inclusive Excellence Chair
Carter Brown carterbrown@gustavus.edu Public Relations Chair
Juliet White jwhite5@gustavus.edu Environmental Sustainability Chair
Vacant Speaker

 

Class Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Cole Fischer cfischer3@gustavus.edu Class of 2022
Sydney Cochran scochran@gustavus.edu Class of 2023
McKenzie Alders kenziealders@gustavus.edu Class of 2024
Alaynna Suchy alaynnasuchy@gustavus.edu Class of 2025

 

 

 

 

Residence Hall Representatives
Name E-mail Position Tabling Hours
Vacant Arbor View
Vacant Chapel View
Madison Bailey madisonbailey@gustavus.edu College View
Monse Barrios monsep@gustavus.edu Complex
Vacant Complex
Nicky Walfrid nickywalfrid@gustavus.edu International Center
Mikyas Kebede Norelius Hall
Vacant Norelius Hall
Josie Carlson Off-Campus
Emily Davison Off-Campus
Gabe Maurer Pittman Hall
Vacant Prairie View
Ben Forsberg Rundstrom Hall
Vacant Sohre Hall
Autumn Zierman Southwest Hall
Christian Ash Uhler Hall
International Student Representative
Name E-mail Tabling Hours
Nisora Usmonova