Meet Your Senators

Make yourself heard

Thank you for taking the initiative to contact us. As always, we want to hear your opinions and ideas regarding our performance and programming here at Gustavus. All Senate members are listed below, along with their Gustavus e-mail address and respective positions. Feel free to contact any of these individuals.

Office hours are listed as well. Each hall and class representative holds their meeting each week at the times and locations listed below.

Check your senator’s attendance here

Co-Presidents  
Name E-mail Position
Herchran Singh hsingh@gustavus.edu Co-President
Alex Shaikoski ashaikos@gustavus.edu Co-President
Cabinet Members
Name E-mail Position
Hubert Ngabirano nchristi@gustavus.edu Administrative Director
Peter Schwartz pschwart@gustavus.edu Technology Director
Tenzin Choenyi tchoenyi@gustavus.edu Finance Director
Sean Hinnenkamp shinnenk@gustavus.edu Controller
Emmett Haberman ehaberma@gustavus.edu Speaker
Joe Robbins jrobbins@gustavus.edu Ombudsperson
Joe Cella jcella@gustavus.edu Parliamentarian
Quinn Andersen qanderse@gustavus.edu Academic and Student Affairs Chair
Cristhian Martinez cmartin8@gustavus.edu Health and Housing Chair
Liz Toeben etoeben@gustavus.edu Diversity Chair
Woo Jin Jeon wjeon@gustavus.edu Public Relations Chair
Class Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
John Baron jbaron@gustavus.edu Class of 2017 10/12/15 @ 5-7pm
Olivia Ward oward@gustavus.edu Class of 2018 12/07/15 @ 5-6pm

11/23/15 @ 5-6pm

Ehsan Ali Asghar ealiasgh@gustavus.edu Class of 2019 11/23/15 @ 5-7pm
Michael O’Neil moneil2@gustavus.edu Class of 2020 10/19/15 @ 6-7pm

12/14/15 @ 6-7pm

Rafay Arshad mrafay@gustavus.edu International 10/19/15 @ 6-7pm

11/23/15 @ 6-7pm

Residence Hall Reps
Name E-mail Position Office Hours
Jake Anderson jander27@gustavus.edu Arbor View  11/09/15 @ 5-7pm
Jennifer Facendola jfacendo@gustavus.edu Chapel View  11/10/15 @ 11:30-1:30pm
Emmett Haberman ehaberma@gustavus.edu College View 11/09/15 @ 6-7pm

11/16/15 @ 6-7pm

Kylie Lamberty klambert@gustavus.edu Complex 11/02/15 @ 5-7pm
Ann Dornon adornon@gustavus.edu Complex 11/23/15 @ 6-7pm

11/30/15 @ 6-7pm

Matthew Vierzba mvierzba@gustavus.edu International Center
Kitty O’Connell koconne3@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall 11/19/15 @ 5-6pm

11/02/15 @ 5-6pm

Abby Mullenbach amullenb@gustavus.edu Norelius Hall 11/09/15 @ 6-7pm

11/30/15 @ 6-7pm

Philip Sun psun@gustavus.edu Off-Campus 11/16/15 @ 5-7pm
Emily Hannan ehannan@gustavus.edu Pittman Hall 10/12/15 @ 6-7pm

10/19/15 @ 5-6pm

Chloe Shaw cshaw@gustavus.edu Prairie View 12/7/15 @ 6-7pm

12/14/15 @ 6-7pm

Nick Pemberton npembert@gustavus.edu Rundstrom Hall  11/10/15 @ 5-7pm
Elias Antes eantes@gustavus.edu Sohre Hall 10/19/15 @ 5-6pm

12/7/15 @ 5-6pm

David Edholm dedholm@gustavus.edu Southwest Hall 11/02/15 @ 5-7pm
Oakley Clark oclark@gustavus.edu Uhler Hall  11/10/15 @ 5-7pm