Co-Presidential Election Results In!!!

Posted on February 27th, 2012 by

Winning this year’s election was Tasha Ostendorf and Josh Sande with 434 votes (54.9% of the votes).

Nick Nigro and Tom Olsen ran a very close campaign getting 341 votes (43.1% of the votes).

The Constitutional Amendment as suggested by the Student Senate also passed, with 84.1% of the vote.

With Josh Sande winning the election, his Cabinet position, Student and Academic Affairs Chair will now be open.  All interested parties should contact Nick Prince or Jen Fox at


Comments are closed.