Fox & Prince elected Co-presidents for 2011-2012

Posted on March 1st, 2011 by


The results of the Student Senate Co-Presidential Election are in and Nick Prince and Jen Fox have been elected to serve as Co-Presidents for the 2011-2012 academic year. The official results are listed below.

Nick Prince and Jen Fox 54.1%
Blake Gust and Kate Redden 41.9%
Write-ins 4%

The Article III Subsection 3 Constitutional Amendment was ratified with 76.3% of participants voting yes and 23.7% voting no.

760 students (31%) voted in this election which is a higher turnout than Co-Presidential Elections from the past two years. Thank you for voting!


Comments are closed.